Team

Say hi to the team behind AffiliJet

img
Pontus Wiehager

Produktansvarig pontus.wiehager@speqta.com

LINKEDIN
img
Fanny Söderlund

Innehållsansvarig fanny.soderlund@speqta.com

LINKEDIN
img
Filip Svensson

SEO-skribent filip.svensson@speqta.com

LINKEDIN
img
Dieter Wallmark-Kalisch

Tidigare VD för Kampanjjakt dieter@speqta.com

LINKEDIN
img
Ella Lindmark

Marknadsassistent ella.lindmark@speqta.com

LINKEDIN
img
Fredrik Lindros

VD för Speqta fredrik.lindros@speqta.com

LINKEDIN
img
Danny Meiri

Skribent danny.meiri@speqta.com

LINKEDIN
img
filippa filippa

filippa per-erik@speqta.com

JOIN THE AFFILIATE TEAM

Check out current job openings at our career site.